on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45390-2
  • In Stock

One year after the debut "Passengers", Manja Kaletka and Goderic Northstar present the continuation of their journey through space and time. They remain true to their main theme of Science Fiction and the prevailing style of Synth Pop. The listener experiences spherical synth sounds and chants of riddles that the universe gives us, as well as effects that a scientific evolution of our human species could have on us. Amazing the epic "Prelude 2019" – followed by 10 tracks of clearn synthpop in best Swedish tradition!

Released Late April 2018 Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01. Prelude 2019
02. Neutron Star
03. Distructive Shadow
04. Faster than Light
05. Voyagers
06. The Unforeseen
07. Gravity Lost
08. Storytelling
09. Re-focus
10. Mystery of Gravity
11. Goodbye

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart