on all orders over $50.00

Xenturion Prime: Humanity Plus CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44906-2
  • Out of Stock

Finally the long wait is over. Xenturion Prime (earlier known as Code 64) is back with their long awaited follow-up to their debut album "Mecha Rising". The band has gone from a duo to a trio, adding Cathrine Räisänen Andersen as a fulltime member of the band.

Their sound is still a great combination of highly ‘epic’ powersynth with various other electro styles such as synthpop, techno, EBM and edm. The result is a unique blend of atmospheric soundscapes and catchy melodies! From driving dancefloor anthems like "Propulsion" to the grandiose sounds of "Artifact I-IV".

As usual from this band, the production is nothing less than WORLD CLASS! A future Progress Productions classic without a doubt!

Released Early November 2017 on Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Artifact I
02. Propulsion
03. Milestone
04. Artifact II
05. Bulldozer
06. Revoltage
07. Artifact III
08. Vimana
09. Departed
10. Artifact IV
11. Neoexogenesis
12. Traveller

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart