on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50900-2
  • Out of Stock

This new solo act is one of the four artistic conjugations of the multi-telented Finnish musician Lasse Alander (one half of CARDINAL NOIR and member of PROTECTORATE and TYHJÄ). The album "Carnal" represents the official and definitive launch of W424, with a first album whose main reference is a particular electro-industrial experimentation that leaves you amazed by its intensity and ability to involve.

Lasse's technological elaborations cyclically overheat and cool the sound material in the dark, shaping it a solid form suspended between reality and an incubotic dimension. The seven songs spread claustrophobic, disturbing industrial electro atmospheres, in which one perceives an aggressiveness ready to strike ruthlessly and an overwhelming sense of inquitude. W424 imprints torment and annihilation on the music, dragging the listener into a horrific tunnel of frightening sounds… All of this is extraordinary, perverse and "Carnal".


Released Mid April 2023 by EK Product. 

Tracks Listing:

01. Lost [4:20]  

02. Something Violent [4:38]   

03. Touch of Heaven [4:22]  

04. Ambersands [6:16]

05. Hellmouth [4:50]  

06. Almost Future [4:41]   

07. Carnal [11:08]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart