on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45280-2
  • Out of Stock

Wire Spine is a Post-Industrial/Dark-Wave duo formed in Vancouver, Canada, in 2015. Founding members Robvrt and Jesi compose on a variety of digital and analog synthesizers and drum machines. Wire Spine conjures up brooding beats amidst dark melodies and haunting synth leads. Jesiʼs lyrics, although bizarre and enigmatic, are delivered raw and unapologetically. They channel years of emotional discontent, dealings with past traumas, and a present hatred for mundane life struggles. In 2016 Wire Spine toured across Europe, and most recently in 2017 across western USA. They have shared stages with a variety of acts such as 3TEETH, Odonis Odonis, Uniform, Drab Majesty, Wulf Band, Severed Heads, and many others.

Released Mid February 2018 by Negative Gain Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Soylent
02. Between the Sleep
03. Burn You
04. Waiting Switches
05. Tears
06. Under the Knife
07. Silent Signals
08. Feline Toxoplasmosis
09. Naomi
10. Between Two Worlds
11. Suburban Reality
12. Hidden District
13. Hellraiser
14. Birth of a Roach
15. Sacrifice

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart