on all orders over $50.00

Whispers of Ghosts: COLDEST PLACE

$14.99  $6.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 35087-2
  • In Stock

The debut album from Whispers of Ghosts features 8 tracks from the deepest place of the world, from the abyss of the blue ocean, melancholic and sad music where the falling angels are still crying and are asking for our attention. Released in 2008 on Omeyocan Productions. Track List:01. Intro - Opening02. The Dark Fair03. Undead04. The Three Ghosts05. Hang - Over06. Eternal Excuses07. The Coldest Place08. The forest of Shadows

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart