on all orders over $50.00

Welle:Erdball: 1000 ENGEL CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43676-2
  • Out of Stock

10-tracks ‘EP’ release, featuring all new tracks & remixes, 100% Welle: Erdball but in a broader spectrum of styles! From an almost ‘Vangelis’-like hymn (title track) to EBM-beats à la NITZER EBB to the W: E-typical minimal electro tracks, these 10 songs offer once more a lot of charm and (black) humor to electro lovers. After 23 years of existence, Welle: Erdball sound as fresh and innovative as ever!

Released late March 2016 on Oblivion.

Track Listing:
01 1000 Engel  
02 Re-Animierung  
03 Zeitverbot  
04 Ein Teil von mir  
05 11.01. Ewigkeit  
06 Die Neue Welt
07 Nerdfaktor 42 (C=64)  
08 1000 Engel (Rotkäppchen mix)  
09 Grüße von der Orion (Melted Moon-Gameboy-Remix)  
10 1000 Engel (Massiv in Mensch-Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart