on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52408-2
  • In Stock

Progress Productions are super excited and proud to announce this new signing to the label. The US-based act Vexagon is a dark wave music project by Briar Moth from Los Angeles, CA exploring ideas of identity, sexuality & dealing with the modern world as an autistic non binary person. Torny Gottberg/Progress Productions: "Only a few times in my life have a heard an artist and had the feeling after 30 seconds that I NEED TO WORK WITH THIS!!!!" Vexagon is one of those really rare moments and we are so happy to have them onboard Progress and to introduce them to a bigger audience here in Europe.“

"A New Flesh Experience" is a perfect introduction to the amazing world and sound of Vexagon, That so far released a very limited Tape-only minialbum (Love is Surrender, 2021), of which selected tracks have been included in this official Debut album. Everything has been remastered in Svenska Grammofonstudion in Gothenburg, Sweden. The release comes in a very nice digipak designed by the band and is hand numbered to 500 copies. People that are fans of Cold Cave, Lebanon Hannover, Boy Harsher, Drab Majesty and Cocteau Twins will for find a new favourite act with Vexagon..
Released Late November 2023 by Progress Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Eyes Without a Face
02. Deathwish Kid (The Dance is over)
03. Eternal Sleep
04. Night Life
05. Love Is Surrender
06. Scream Queen
07. Always
08. Dream Casket
09. All Hallows
10. Groundhog Daze
11. Margaret
12. Voyeur
13. Spectrum

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart