on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48928-2
  • In Stock

CD version of Varsovie’s 4th studio-album! In 6-panel Digipak and 8 pages booklet inside!

Between post-punk and dark-rock, Varsovie was created in 2005 in Grenoble (France) by Arnault Destal (drums, lyrics, music) and Grégory Catherina (vocals, guitars, music). Since 2005, the band has released 4 albums + 1 EP and played live several times all over Europe. "L'Ombre et la Nuit" (Eng.: the Shadow & the Night) is certainly the darkest album of the band so far.

Still with French lyrics and on a tight, nervous, melancholic line, the 10 new songs continue to reformulate the vertigos of our time through emblematic figures, crepuscular atmospheres and intimate crisis.

Check the Video for ‘L’Ombre et la Nuit

Released 2021 by Icy Cold Records.

Track Listing:
01. Sur La Nature du Vide 
02. Magnitizdat 
03. Kissa Kouprine 
04. Cas Contact 
05. Evelyn McHale 
06. Ne plus attendre 
07. L'Ombre et la Nuit 
08. Série Noire
09. Spectres 
10. L'Offensive

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart