on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48927-1
  • Out of Stock

Limited edition of 200 copies on WHITE with Black Marbled Vinyl of the recently listed CD. Vision Video, a new goth-pop group from Athens/Georgia [USA], brings a masterful blend of gothic rock evocation, punk rock rawness and pop dance accessibility.

Thematically their album explores the effects of trauma on relationships, in finding normalcy in an insane world. Having served in Afghanistan with the army and as a firefighter in the civilian world, lead singer and guitarist Dusty Gannon is no stranger to the darker proclivities of humanity and death itself. "I wanted to write music that helped people remember that it's okay to not be okay.", says Gannon. You'll find flattery without derivation of influences such as The Cure, The Chameleons, and Joy Division, blended with sharper edges inspired by The Clash and The Replacements. The band features the profound talents of Emily Freedock on keyboard, Dan Geller on Bass (formerly of the Agenda, I Am The World Trade Center) and Jason Fusco on drums (also of Shehehe)

Check out ‘Inked in Red

Released 2021 by Icy Cold Records.
Track Listing:
A1. In My Side 
A2. Comfort In The Grave 
A3. Inked In Red 
A4. Static Drone 
A5. Siren's Song
B1. Organized Murder 
B2. Broken Fingers 
B3. Run 
B4. Kandahar 
B5. Agent Orange

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart