on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48758-1
  • In Stock

Valentina Moretti is a young Producer, Synthesist and Singer from Mexico City. Despite her short time in the scene, Valentina is already part of the Top 50 Women Making Noise in Electronic Music made by Vice (London). She is also an Artist and Ambassador at Novation, Arturia, Native instruments and Ableton. Valentina was also nominated as Best Artist at the Vicious Magazine Awards (Spain).

“Valentina Moretti” is her debut LP, which is a blend of electric and colorful sounds with dark and powerful melodies, with sparkles of synthpop, the grooviness of indie dance and the melancholic vibes of newwave. This album will make you dance, sing and contemplate the color pallet of the various synthesizers Valentina played. Valentina Moretti played the following instruments: Roland TR-808, Roland TR-707, Roland TB-303, E-mu SP-12, Roland Juno-106, Roland Juno-60, Ensoniq SQ-80, Oberheim OB-8, Korg MS-20, Roland HS-60, Yamaha PSS-480, Korg Minilogue, Nord Lead 1, Roland TR-626, Roland TR-8, Roland TB-3.

Released Late June 2021 by Young & Cold Records.

Track Listing:
A1. Cielo  
A2. Neon Lover  
A3. Killed Love  
A4. Roller Derby Girls
B1. Galactic Feelings  
B2. Disco Sex  
B3. Stranger Kiss  
B4. Acid Galaxies

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart