on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48434-2
  • In Stock

The Villions are a dark wave / post punk band formed in 2012 in Athens, Greece. Its main core was (and still is) Dimitris Kolias (guitars) and Alex Kousoulakos (vocals-bass). Their influences can be traced easily in the 80’s sounds of the post punk and dark wave bands of the era, while their dark lyrics are based on poems and novels by Dimitris Kolias.

March 2018 : After 5 years of waiting, Geheimnis Records has released this lost album, in 210 hand-numbered, black vinyl copies, including all 12 original songs + the instrumental track “Fear to the Sea”, which was recorded during the same era.

Now finally, these amazing tracks are being made available for the first time ever on a CD! Icy Cold Records has released it on a beautiful deluxe Digipak and The  Villions are working on new songs. In the meantime check them out here:

Released Late January 2021 by Icy Cold.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Lamentation Of Moon
03. Borders Of Reality
04. Papers
05. Doubts
06. Medical
07. Cold Weather
08. Sence Of Falling
09. Guns And Children
10. The Last Call
11. Love And She
12. Fear To The Sea
13. To The World That Ends

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart