on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46325-2
  • In Stock

“Collapsing” is a highly infectuous debut album by an outstanding, new Italian Post-punk/Electro-punk/Darkwave act! The self-titled first (digital) single, with its powerful synth and guitar riffs, is highly explosive, dynamic and it shouts loud the pain of living in an increasingly detached world. The entire album is a self-exploration into the deepest and darkest emotions and insecurities. It also expresses the awareness of living with “monsters” inside and outside us, representing a sort of catharsis at the same time.

“Collapsing” was recorded, mixed and mastered at the Orfan Record Studio by Niccolò Mazzantini (Appaloosa). He skilfully mixed the band’s sound using analog synths and drum machines, giving a deeper and more powerful sound to the album.

Released 2019 by Dark Swiss Nights

Track Listing:
01. Alone 02:34
02. Claustrophobia 03:41
03. Collapsing 02:48
04. Adult Lies 02:55
05. Ghosts 03:30
06. Never betray your Eyes 02:58
07. Tension 00:57
08. It's never too late 03:25
09.Tiburtino 01:57
10. Reflection 03:24

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart