on all orders over $50.00

Velvet Underground & Nico, The: VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO, THE VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46314-1
  • In Stock

uK LP pressing. Contains a voucher enabling the purchaser to download MP3
versions of the songs within. Tracks, Sunday Morning; I'm Waiting for
the Man; Femme Fatale; Venus in Furs; Run Run Run; All Tomorrow's
Parties; Heroin; There She Goes Again; I'll Be Your Mirror; Black
Angel's Death Song and European Son. Universal. 2008.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart