on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44627-2
  • Out of Stock

Italy’s newcomers VACUUM AETERNA present the first instalment of their unfolding aural journey. A cryptic sonic representation of a voyage trough a fog and humidity drenched enclave of a forgotten ancient forest. An atmosphere of tribalism and mystery emanates from these pieces where ancient tales and myths linger. Deep atmospherics clash with tribal percussions and industrial noises providing an at times quiet and serene soundtrack to a fragile stillness before the lingering chaos emerges.

Released early June 2017 on Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
1. Kurtz
2. Eulogy
3. Anatomy Of A Spirit
4. Liminal Rites
5. Nibela Equinox
6. Control Metamorphose
7. Parasites Fall
8. Neglect
9. Enenra

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart