on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44514-2
  • Out of Stock

„Ha ha ha ha ha Houseman“: legendary vocal shouts were to be heard at the end of the 80s throughout the clubs worldwide. „The sound of Frankfurt“ with labels such as Westside, Technodrome International, ZYX or Clockwork was born and on the rise. A whole movement of electronic music was born. With their project „Voyou“ Andy Düx & Udo Niebergall conquered the dance and mainstream charts around the globe. Part 40 of the Infacted Recordings classics series presents 13 massive clubbiness by the well known producer team. Besides the classic tune „Houseman“, digital remastered by Guido Fricke (Audion-X) the release also features the second single „Radio Bostich“, the club hit „The Ten Commandments“ as well as the 90s version of „Houseman“. Once more the physical release is limited to 1000 and will not be repressed! As a special bonus the CD also features two brand new remixes by DJ Dominatrix!

Released late March 2017 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Houseman  
02 Houseman (Germany Calling)  
03 Houseman (Dominatrix Remix)
04 Houseman (Razormaid Mix)  
05 Houseman (Short)  
06 Radio Bostich (Remix)
07 Radio Bostich (Tune in Mix)  
08 Radio Bostich (Dance Hall Mix)
09 The Ten Commandments (Chapter 1)  
10 The Ten Commandments (Chapter 2)
11 Houseman 90 (Just in Time Mix)  
12 Houseman 90 (87 Memorial Mix)  
13 Bonus Track

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart