on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43653-2
  • Out of Stock

Victor Love - Technomancy is a merging industrial & dark electro. Distorted drums, obscure synths and controversial lyrics. The album features guest stars KMFDM, Deathstars, Spiritual Front, Army Of The Universe, Aborym & Zu and emerging artists Deflore, The Enigma TNG, Hate Inc. & ORAX. An album rich with different styles and featuring exceptional artwork designed by pixel artist Valenberg.

Released May 6th, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Bitchcraft (feat. KMFDM)
02. Irrationality (feat. Spiritual Front)
03. Cocaine (feat. Deflore)
04. Surrenders (feat. Deathstars)
05. Machine Gun (feat. Army Of The Universe)
06. The New System (feat. Aborym)
07. I Curse You (feat. Zu, Mombu)
08. Blind Or Dead (feat. Enigma TNG)
09. Can’t You Remember (feat. Hate Inc.)
10. Black Creams (feat ORAX)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart