on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46493-2
  • Out of Stock

The all new album by the gifted Neo-classical/Wave/Ethereal act! In 6-panel eco-digifile VIOLET TEARS look back on 3 highly praised albums on FOSSIL DUNGEON and ARK Records and they deliver doomy Darkwave in a typical 80s / 90s style. Gothic meets Neo-Classic meets Ethereal.

For fans of MORS SYPHILITICA, LYCIA, FAITH & THE MUSE, THIS ASCENSION....Since 1998, Darkwave band VIOLET TEARS’ expansive waves of electric guitar, subtle piano and acoustic guitar and swirling synths provide the elements of a dark mix of Gothic and a dark ethereal sound reminiscent of early 4AD recordings. Their melancholic, romantic, decadent Dark Wave already left a leaving impression on their 3 earlier albums "Cold Memories and Remains" [now deleted], "Breeze of Solitude" and "Outside your Door" and also their live-activities culminated in some high level tours, including a memorable appearance at the Wave Gothic Treffen in Leipzig 2014. VIOLET TEARS will be releasing their new album „Metamorfosi" in June  now on June 7, 2019.

Released Early June 2019 by Dark Vinyl

Track Listing:
01. Inganno 
02. In the Garden 
03. The Lovers 
04. To the Life 
05. Spazi Artificiali 
06. Da Lontano
07. Ritratti Fatali 
08. Sentieri 
09. The Drowning of My Hopes

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart