on all orders over $50.00


$13.99  $6.99
Save: 50% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38341-2
  • In Stock


Ivan Munoz, aka VIGILANTE, is a powerhouse industrial-metal hyrid hailing from Chile who never stops short when it comes to collaborations with the industry"s top names. Witness the new album, THE NEW RESISTANCE, which features true down-and-dirty studio collaborations with various members of Atari Teenage Riot, Strapping Young Lad, Clawfinger, Public Enemy, Feindflug, Die Krupps, Funker Vogt, and many more! On top of that, the album features four exclusive remixes, including remixes by Feindflug, Plastic Noise Experience, and FGFC820 which make it an instant hit, and add a perfect club-friendly touch to Vigilante"s signature metal edge. Having toured Europe four times and his native country Chile countless times, Vigilante is a real warrior and THE NEW RESISTANCE is in a class of its own. Expect big things.Released April, 5th 2011 on Artoffact Records.Track Listing:1. Intro2. The New Order (Featuring Hanin Elias ex-Atari Teenage Riot)3. Prison Break (Featuring Claus Larsen from Leaether Strip)4. Second Chances (Featuring Claus Albers from Tyske Ludder)5. The New Resistance (Featuring Jurgen Engler from Die Krupps)6. Our Jihad (Featuring Zero Kelvin from Feindflug)7. Native Blood (Featuring Guido Henning from E-Craft)8. The New World (Featuring Jens from Funker Vogt)9. Country (Featuring Jed Simon from Strapping Young Lad)10. Army Of Time (Featuring Victor Love from Dope Stars Inc.)11. The New Revolution (Featuring Rexx from FCFG820)12. The Trap: The New Order Part II (Featuring Michael Hillarup from Birmingham 6)13. Gone: Army of Time Part II (Featuring Clawfinger + DJ Johnny Juice from Public Enemy)14. Prison Break - FGFC820 Remix15. The New Order - Feindflug Remix16. The New Resistance - Plastic Noise Experience17. Prison Break - Psyborg Corp Remix

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart