on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44402-2
  • Out of Stock

Dark electro, EBM, Industrial. With a steely riff, hypnotic beats and distorted vocals that barely betray earthly origins, V2A open the eternal gates to the underworld, and with their new album ‘Heretic’, ring in the soundtrack to the planet’s downfall.
Morbidly threatening visions of abnormal worlds appear before your inner eye as the German/British project ruminates on Valhalla and gradually sets you into a trance. The apocalyptic sound constructions, produced by the two creative heads Kevin Stewart (alias 304) and Ines Lehmann (alias 306), oscillate between EBM and industrial, enriched by dystopian technoid sounds.
‘Heretic’ comes across as being extremely hard, yet more focused, targeted and cinematic than anything that came before. V2A undergo constant evolution, moving in a maelstrom of innovative energies. With ‘Heretic’, they will once again conquer the black cyber temples of the Earth’s kingdom, leaving them in dust and ashes.
Those who were able to experience V2A on their previous tours, will know what sort of hot steel these ambitious machine builders produce.

Released late February 2017 on Dark Tunes.

Track Listing:
01 War Boy
02 Sinner
03 Atomic Biological Chemical
04 Lord
05 Hate is just a 4 letter word (Shock Therapy cover)
06 Purge
07 Burn the Witch
08 Ikons of Ikons
09 End of Time

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart