on all orders over $50.00

Teleskop: ONE CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50056-2
  • In Stock

"One" is the first miniCD to be released from Progress’ brand new signing TELESKOP. In one way it´s wrong to say it´s a brand new signing as both members (Jarmo Ollila and Jouni Ollila) has released material on Progress before. They were both part of the praised Swedish electropop act Mr Jones Machine that released three albums on Progress and Jarmo Ollila was the lead vocalist in the duo Daily Planet.

After Mr Jones Machine Jouni Ollila continued his musical adventures under his popular techno/ambient moniker BURG. Together they now form the strong new electro-pop formation TELESKOP.

Teleskop is synthpop/electropop at it´s absolute peak. Production/melodies/vocals are all among the best we have ever encountered in the scene. People who have been fans of both Mr Jones Machine and Daily Planet will not be disappointed. But with TELESKOP they are for sure to build a brand new following as well.

Released Mid June 2022 by Progress Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Violet Dawn  
02. Invisible   
03. Strings and Burns   
04. True

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart