on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48375-2
  • In Stock

TERMINAL is the soundtrack to a world unbalanced, reeling and spinning out of control, running out of time. A barely stable alloy of industrial music and glam rock, with trace quantities of dark techno, synthpop and raw machine recordings, each TERMINAL anthem is a broadside against the atrocities of our lost humanity. Hard-hitting lyrics address the amoral decay of authoritarian regimes, the devastation of our planet, and our spiral into a dark dystopian future.

TERMINAL is the work of Thomas Mark Anthony, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. Hailing from Pretoria, South Africa and long-time resident of Canada, Anthony is a lifelong anti-apartheid and civil rights activist. Joined by the US-based TERMINAL Live Unit, the trio puts on a powerful and confrontational live show, with Anthony serving as vocalist/guitarist.

Released Early February 2021 by Metropolis.

Track Listing:
01. The Course Of Empire
02. Terror Ride
03. Deadline
04. Fault Line
05. Crackdown
06. Extrajudicial
07. Dance Fall Pray
08. Needle Park (Time To Die)
09. Riot Shields
10. Godfire
12. Collateral Damage

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart