on all orders over $50.00

Tragedy of Mine: TENEBRIS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45725-2
  • In Stock

Tragedy Of Mine mixes melody and heaviness and combine influences from In Flames, As I Lay Dying, Arch Enemy, Lamb Of God & Trivium in a completely tasteful way on this their debut album! Impulsive Riffs, pounding punches, and epic chorusses link Tragedy of Mine to gritty, striking, colliding songs. The intended out of the box interpretation, is just as much a part of the collection as the band's own style, which has already emerged on the debut. To take it to the top, masked frontman Steffen Bunke (prominently supported by Bjorn Strid of Soilwork, Terror 2000, Coldseed...- fame in ‘Built to resist“) performs between dark growls and poignant, clean vocals. In ten songs, the maniacal guys from Osnabrück show that an angry, aggressive mood and haunting melodies are not separate from each other, but can join to form a great result.

Released by Mid September 2018 by Out of Line.

Track Listing:
01. Dawn 
02. Warrior's Curse 
03. Inferno 
04. Broken 
05. My own Hell 
06. Built to resist (feat. Bjorn Strid) 
07. Redemption 
08. Prison 
09. Fading away 
10. Last Episode

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart