on all orders over $50.00

Trash Deity: CROSS & DIVIDE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45678-2
  • Out of Stock

Trash Deity is a new project combining the classic vocals & lyrics of Groovie Mann aka Franke N. Nardiello (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult frontman/writer) with accomplished producer & Industrial artist John D. Norten (Blue Eyed Christ). The debut album Cross & Divide creates the chaos & energy of the classic Wax Trax! sound updated with a heavy electronic/guitar groove & modern production.

Released Early September 2018 by Metropolis Records

Track Listing:
01. Cross & Divide
02. Run 4 Your Lies!
03. Fame Games
04. Frantic Child
05. A Perfect One
06. Hardrive
07. Finger On A Trigger
08. Emotions Matter
09. Icons & Idols
10. Finger On A Trigger (JDN Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart