on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45582-2
  • In Stock

Here now the CD version of Traitrs ALL NEW Album, coming in 6-panel Digipak and including the exclusive bonus-track ‘Daughters lie in empty Fields’, not contained on the Vinyl! Traitrs are a Toronto-based band comprised of two long-time friends, that formed Traitrs in mid 2015. Initially conceived primarily as a recording project, they rapidly amassed a collection ofdemos that caught the attention of Toronto producer Josh Korody. Under his guidance the band set about expanding their sound, adding textural depth to their arrangements and weight to their rhythm section, transforming their stripped-down home recordings into a collection of propulsive, goth-influenced post-punk that immediately recalls acts like Sisters of Mercy, Bauhaus andPornography-era Cure. Their European debut on ALCHERA VISIONS ‘Rites and Ritual’ was an instant success! 
Released Mid May 2018 by Alchera Visions.

Track Listings:
01. Pale 
02. Thin Flesh 
03. The Suffering of Spiders 
04. Skinning 
05. Omen 
06. The lovely Wounded
07. I sit and watch the Worm beneath My Nail 
08. Still from her Sores 
09. Window from the Old House
10. Daughters lie in empty Fields

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart