on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44592-2
  • Out of Stock

HANDS welcomes Japanese producer TOMOHIKO SAGAE, who has earned himself a proper reputation with a string of well received cross-border techno and industrial 12"s and digital singles, as well as appearing at notable events throughout Europe. It seems almost a logical move to line up his debut album at HANDS, as his signature style of fusing bulky noise elements with the relentless groove of techno is simply a perfect fit with the core label sound. Expect an hour of intensely rhythmic assaults on your senses, a maelstrom of metallic noises and sturdy midtempo beats.

Released late May 2017 on Hands Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Cold Eyes  
02 Sensory Deprivation  
03 Scream in Pain  
04 Telephone
05 Perverse Mind #1  
06 Perverse Mind #2  
07 Ace K  
08 Hyperarousal
09 Keep the Faith  
10 Pollen Disease (Orchardgrass)  
11 Sucralose  
12 Dark Deeds

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart