on all orders over $50.00

Tanz Ohne Musik: INFINITY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44028-2
  • In Stock

Tanz Ohne Musik appears for the first time on Galakthorrö, but should not be entirely unknown. Dan Serbanescu, from Bucharest, has been making music for a considerable time, supported by Luna, who contributes the photos and videos. The sound with which Tanz Ohne Musik has recently stirred up interest, is on offer on the new album Infinity: Pared to the bone Angst Pop songs – radical minimalism in text and tone. Serbanescu’s strengths lies especially in the directness of his production, that celebrates the analog synthesizer with minimal distractions. He channels its raw power to driving dance hits as well as moody tracks. With unerring accuracy he arranges his sparsely selected sound elements with undercooled vocals, and always ends in melancholia, but is unpretentious and honest, that goes without saying. In Jewel Box with 8 pages booklet. 

Released late August 2016 on Galakthorro.

Track Listing:
01 Dream  
02 Silence is golden  
03 Infinity  
04 In your Eyes  
05 Visions  
06 Hold  
07 Awake  
08 Inside outside
09 Everything we know  
10 Emptiness   

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart