on all orders over $50.00

Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL: MAD MAX FURY ROAD O.S.T. 2XLP

$39.99  $29.99
Save: 25% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43202-1
  • In Stock

MAD MAX: FURY ROAD is a modern action masterpiece. Returning to the franchise after almost 30 years Writer / Director George Miller has crafted a new vision of the future, and of his Post Apocalyptic hero Max Rockatansky, this time teaming him up with a group of female refugees in a cross country, relentless chase to escape the evil Warlord who has been imprisoning them all.

The soundtrack’s composer Junkie XL utilized the movie’s vast landscape to explore a diverse range of musical territory, from beating drums to sweeping strings and electric guitar-driven operatic themes, utilizing nearly 200 instruments. “The score includes almost everything in a composer’s arsenal. The instrumentation ranges from big, brutal percussion and an 80-voice choir, with string sections and musical sound design, and everything in between. I used anything I could get my hands on.”

Released in 2015 on Mondo

Track Listing:
1. Survive
2. Escape
3. Immortan’s Citadel
4. Blood Bag
5. Spikey Cars
6. Storm Is Coming
7. We Are Not Things
8. Water
9. The Rig
10. Brothers In Arms
11. The Bog
12. Redemption
13. Many Mothers
14. Claw Trucks
15. Chapter Doof
16. My Name Is Max
17. Let Them Up

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart