on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43377-2
  • Out of Stock

Tyske Ludder are back with their 6th studio album!

In the beginning of the 90s Tyske Ludder set the course for their work as pioneers in the European EBM and Darc-Electro scene. Coming up from the Wave- and New-Romantic scene they developed very early their meditations on the predominance of technology in our society. Nightmarelike visions of the then-raging war in Yugoslavia as well as the recurring military enforcement of the United States' claim for world domination represent the other thematic constant in the work of the German act. Through the years their musical model developed from heavy Electro-Sounds to some kind of ominous dance music somwhere between Industrial and the aroma of a nuclear blast. In a unique melting procedure the band around vocalist Albert-X was again and again able to produce avant-industrial dimensions of sound which very often divided the followers into two enemy camps. The scarse live gigs of the four electro-activists constitute the third column of the concept of Tyske Ludder.

First limited edition in Digipak with 2 bonus-Remixes by ROTERSAND and NORTHBORNE!

Released October 2015 on Golden Core.

Track Listing:
01 Pactum
02 Kompass
03 Meskalin
04 Narziss
05 Promisk
06 Triage
07 Ohlalala
08 Bambule
09 Hierophilie
10 Verbrannte Erde
11 Alles in Ordnung
12 Narziss
13 Hierophilie (Rotersand Rework)  
14 Meskalin (Juno Remix by NorthBorne)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart