on all orders over $50.00

Triple Tree, The: TURNING WHEEL, THE Reissue CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43367-2
  • Out of Stock

Tony Wakeford (Sol Invictus / Death In June) and Renee Rosen present the project The Triple Tree, a neofolk project indebted to the British ancient esoteric tradition, brilliant atmospheres, cold and sad landscapes and melodic sounds. This reissue includes a bonus track from the original album sessions.

Released August 2015 on Norton North.

Track Listing:
1. Follow The Plough     
2. The Turning Wheel 1     
3. The Turning Wheel 2     
4. Winter Marches On     
5. Ghost Instrumental Demo 2

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart