on all orders over $50.00

Thanatos: TRACCE ABBANDONATE 1985 -1998 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50431-2
  • In Stock

On Swiss Dark Nights's sublabel 'Retrò' for re-releases of historic gothic sound material! There are quite a few bands that choose the name of Thanatos - the most famous one is for sure the American act around Sam Rosenthal (Projekt, Black Tape for a Blue Girl) and Patrick Ogle. THIS Thanatos is an Italian Gothic Rock/Deathrock band, that released a number of albums & EPS, including the 1997 album ‘Supplizi Musicali’ on the defunct Radio Luxor label. ‘Tracce Abbandonate’ (Abandoned tracks) is a collection of unreleased tracks, covering the entire band history since the mid 80ies to the end of last millenium. Limited to 300 copies, Tracce Abbandonate is a must have for first wave lovers!

Released Mid October 2022 by Retro.  

Tracks Listing:
01. L'Ombra del Padrone  
02. L'Inganno  
03. Specchio di Sangue  
04. Lacera  
05. Oblio
06. Morbosa  
07. L'Inferno 
08. La Gabbia  
09. In Bilico sul Bordo  
10. L'Esser eterno
11. Solitudine (Live)  
12. Quarta (Live)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart