on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52448-2
  • In Stock

Uwe Schmidt (Lassigue Bendthaus, Senor Coconut, AtomHeart...), Tetsu Inoue & Bill Laswell. Infinite fog is excited to announce the reissue of the revolutionary album "Second Nature". This iconic album was the result of a collaboration between the outstanding musicians Bill Laswell, Atom Heart, and Tetsu Inoue. First released in 1995 on the legendary label FAX +49-69/450464 label, it immediately gained recognition and admiration. "Second Nature" impresses with its diversity. It brilliantly combines ambient melodies, deep basslines, experimental dub, and complex rhythms, creating a captivating and multifaceted sonic landscape.

The album showcases the exceptional talent of these artists, solidifying their place among the most innovative figures in contemporary music. By blending ambient, electronic, and world music elements, "Second Nature" transcends genre boundaries, offering a unique sonic journey that continues to inspire listeners with its beauty and innovation to this day. With the aim of preserving and celebrating exceptional albums from the past, Infinite Fog prepared this reissue in the hope that "Second Nature" will become a significant addition to your music collection.

Released Mid January 2024 by Infinite Fog Productions.

Tracks Listing:
01. Synthetic Forest [28:41]
02. Green Paste [16:58]
03. Artificial Seaside [16:30]
04. Landing Cycle [6:26]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart