on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50741-1
  • In Stock

One of the true ‘classic’ Manic Depression albums, for the first time available on Vinyl, in a super limited Edition of 100 copies ONLY, and containing an exclusive remix by Swedish Electronic producer ROYA! Sjöblom’s album ‘6’ was originally released on CD in October 2016, and has been a constant seller since! Vinyl comes with full colour lyrics sheet.

The original info for the album:
After 10 years and 5 albums with The Exploding Boy, it was about time for singer Johan Sjöblom to put together songs from the past and present that were truly his, without compromise. The dark core and the melodies are still there, but sometimes a bit slower and more inspired by pop and indie music than the goth and synth music scene.

”This is totally my 6th musical project so far, and the first on my own. It is my very own first  Best-of album!” – SJÖBLOM

Released 2023 by Manic Depression.
Tracks Listing:
A1. Enemies 
A2. Oh My Heart 
A3. The Choice 
A4. The last Call 
A5. The Fool
B1. Not a Man for You 
B2. The Loyal 
B3. The Girl 
B4. Trains 
B5. Enemies - Roya Remix

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart