on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50412-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of 500 copies on regular black Vinyl! Coldwave / postpunk trio from Minsk, Belarus. One of the Key bands involved in the Minsk Post-Punk Scene, with 3 regular albums (and a remix album) in catalogue since 2013. ‘Tristesse’ is their new, 4th regular album and the entire album sounds rough, slightly lo-fi, almost mono-channel, with the guitars a bit out of tune thanks to chorus effects. All the songs on “Tristesse” were recorded in Berlin and Moscow distantly, as it was simply impossible for band members to travel due to the global lockdown.

On ‘Tristesse’ Super Besse achieve a more raw and aggressive sound, with the declared Intention to bring back the feelings fromn their first EP “Musique pour les Enfants” (2013). Super Besse are one of the VERY few bands from Belarus, that succeded to gain a following outside their tortured country and played – among others – on tours in France, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, Sweden, China, Taiwan, Russia…

Released 2022 by Young & Cold Records.

Tracks Listing:
A1. Ne Budu   
A2. Grustno   
A3. Ischez   
A4. Odin
B1. Menia Net   
B2. Malo Vsego   
B3. Skuchno   
B4. Eto Ty

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart