on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49962-2
  • Out of Stock

THE SWEET KILL is a one-man darkwave band whose gothic atmospheric anthems and introspective lyrics leave you sobbing in your pillow. The diviner of this millenarian angst is Pete Mills, who writes, sings, performs and produces all of THE SWEET KILL‘s material. Driven by dark synths, minimal guitar and masculine bass, multi-instrumentalist Mills sets the stage for toxic romance and melancholic sorrow echoing the laments of The Cure and symphonic production of Nine Inch Nails.

Prior to the conception of THE SWEET KILL, Mills had an extensive career in the music industry. Influenced early on by the theatrics of Kiss, Mills joined glam punk band Flash Bastard. After signing with Nikki Sixx’s label they embarked on a North American tour with Motley Crue. Shortly after Flash Bastard disbanded, Mills moved to Los Angeles to establish his recording company The Audio Studio nabbing his first co-production credit for Soulkid1’s smash hit song “(More Bounce in) California.” This single’s notoriety captured the attention of local labels giving Mills purchase as a successful producer working with a myriad of artists including Sheryl Crow, Moving Units, and Teddy Riley to name a few.

THE SWEET KILL‘s latest release showcases Mills’ devotion to his artistry with the purpose to inspire those afflicted with the darkness of life.

Released Early May 2022 by Young & Cold. 

Tracks Listing:
01. Darkness  
02. Closer  
03. Satellite  
04. Heart Attack  
05. Love
06. Cold  
07. Hurt  
08. Rain  
09. Die  
10. Sea Of Fate

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart