on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49790-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of 200 copies on YELLOW Vinyl.
The heads behind SHDWS have already been friends for half a lifetime when they first found each other musically in 2014 for SHDWS' debut EP "I".  Good things are often so close that they are overlooked. For fans of dark electro sound, the collaboration between Spain's techno legend Ascii.Disko/The Left Hand Path and Hamburg's new wave band WEAREOFF was a real stroke of luck. With "Skin, Blood and Bones", SHDWS even managed an epic, almost 10-minute underground hit in Spain's electro clubs.

With their new release and first full-length album "II", SHDWS build on their strength and go on even better! Everything is tighter, tighter and even more forceful. SHDWS have succeeded in creating a monolithic, homogeneous and yet very varied album that reminds you of a time when you were immersed in another world of your own for the entire length of an album. And at the end, you want to start all over again...

Released 2022 by Young & Cold Records

Tracks Listing:
A1. Crystl  
A2. Night Eyes Bright Sky  
A3. Lessons  
A4. Depature  
A5. Swinging Blades
B1. Drvgs
B2. Sleep  
B3. The Promise  
B4. Wald II  
B5. Numb

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart