on all orders over $50.00

She Spread Sorrow: HUNTRESS VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49754-1
  • In Stock

The new album by She spread sorrow ( Alice Kundalini ) is the story of a huntress and her morbid and psychotic relationship with her prey. The protagonist is Blue, a girl whose existence is marked by obsession with another woman of the same age and by nightmares that leave her without peace. Between love and psychosis, a tragic story is consumed, which vibrates in the stomach, like the music that accompanies it – dark and hypnotic death industrial, with moments of dark ambient, power electronics and noise.

Inspired by Kundalini’s nightmares and her fervent world of dreams, “Huntress” was born after 3 years of intense recordings. It pursues the need to whisper secret, forbidden tales and to stimulate the deepest shadows of the human being, exploring the boundaries between the delicate and the violent; between love and obsession; between fantasy and madness.

Released Early October 2021 by Cold Spring.

Tracks Listing:
01. Blue 06:09
02. Get me 05:08
03. Stand 05:03
04. Dragonflies 05:56
05. Inside 07:24
06. Parasomnias 10:32

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart