on all orders over $50.00

Second Complex: THERAPY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49432-2
  • In Stock

A MUST own CD for fans of early (pre-Fairyland-) De/Vision! Exceptional news for all followers of the most advanced synthpop! Refinement, modern melodicism, harmony and a remarkable dose of brilliant sound technology, constitute the style of the Danish solo-project Second Complex, played by the mastermind Dan Beck, better known for being  - with Ole Ulrich Jensen - one of the two members of Vaylon. Strongly inspired by 80's synthpop, the artist releases this magnificent creation, that promises to attract the attention of the global electro scene and conquer many, many fans.

The album, divided into sublime 12 tracks, proofs to be a very accurate release under every aspect. The sounds of Second Complex are vocally interpreted by a cast of illustrious characters such as Brian Hazard, Laura Noszczyk, Daniel Hall, Tomas Gustafsson, Ole Ulrich Jenbsen, Neil Francis and Frank J. Freda, who add further value to the full lenght's sound, making the release something unique. "Therapy" ranks among the most captivating publications in Synthpop this year, confirming the compositional talent of Dan Beck and at the same time representing a milestone in the European synthpopish genre. Avant-garde classicism and state of the art at the highest levels!

Released Mid November 2021 by Space Race.

Track Listing:
01. Drowned (Feat. Color Theory)  
02. Troubled Mind (feat. Laura Noszczyk)
03. Every Moment Counts (feat. Daniel Hall)  
04. Regrets (feat. Color Theory)
05. Asylum (feat. Tomas Gustafsson)  
06. Powerless (feat. Color Theory)
07. Lost In a Dream (feat. Ole Ulrich Jensen)  
08. Solid Ground (feat. Neil Francis)
09. Spirit (feat. Ole Ulrich Jensen & Frank J. Freda)  
10. A Grain of Sand (feat. Neil Francis)
11. Shadows and Silhouettes (Instrumental) 
12. Humble (Instrumental)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart