on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50511-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of 297 copies on black Vinyl How many faces has the reality? What I'm seeing is what you're seeing? How many point of view get out of the prism? Am I real? Are you real? This is PRISMATIC

The new album of the Italian Dark Disco duo SHAD SHADOWS. Its members Luca (voice, synth, drum machines) and Alessandra (synth, vocals) were brought together through a common love for obscure electronic music and began writing and recording dark and gloomy sound and image. Inspiration came to them by way of experimental electronic sounds, film soundtracks, industrial dance sound of the 80s and 90s. PRISMATIC is their 4th album since 2015, and third on Young & Cold, and features 10 all new songs. Written, recorded and mixed by SHAD SHADOWS at Silver Veins Studio. Mastered by Maurizio Baggio (Boy Harsher, The Soft Moon).

Released 2022 by Young & Cold Records. 

Tracks Listing:
A1. Never Deep  
A2. Crystal Jungle  
A3. The Net  
A4. Destroy  
A5. Alessandra
B1. Her Face / His Face  
B2. Make Me Real  
B3. Universe  
B4. TV Star  
B5. Vision

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart