on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48667-1
  • In Stock

Skeleton Hands (Cincinnati, Ohio, USA) comprises Evan Scott Sharfe and Chase Anderson. Starting out as a studio project in 2010, the band released two singles on Race Car Ltd., Ravage and Oxygen, along with a handful of self-released EPs. Their debut full-length album ‘Gone’ was originally released in 2013 and garnered worldwide praise, selling out of vinyl copies shortly after its release. The album also contains the first two singles.

Re-released on Young & Cold by big demand in 2020 in two different Vinyl Editions and CD. Both the CD and one Vinyl edition were sold out fast. This version on BLACK Vinyl is limited to 200 copies

Check out the Clip to ‘Ravage’

Released by Young & Cold Records.
Track Listing:
A1. Gone 
A2. Oxygen 
A3. Dotted Lines 
A4. Reeducation 
A5. Ravage
B1. Robot Hands 
B2. Ghost 
B3. I Was Lying When I Said It Was Okay 
B4. City Lights

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart