on all orders over $50.00

Seatemples: TROPICOS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48351-2
  • Out of Stock

Trópicos is the result of a year and a half of the creative process and production by the Chilean project Seatemples where dark psychedelia, post-punk, shoegaze, dreampop and coldwave converge.

This new album bears this name due to the mapping of different geographical latitudes within a waves of varied sonic nuances and atmospheres, added to a dreamlike cathartic letters and gloomy passages.

In addition, this full-length mixing was led by the producer and sound engineer Daniel Knowles (Amusement Parks on Fire, DIIV) and brilliantly mastered by the well-known Italian producer Maurizio Baggio (The Soft Moon, Boy Harsher, Holygram). The album includes ten tracks (4 in Spanish and 6 in English) resulting in an enigmatic crossover never done before.
Released 2020 by Icy Cold.
Track Listing:
01. M.I.S 04:16
02. Ecos 05:47
03. Holograms 05:18
04. Verde Catedral 05:30
05. Chaosphere 03:48
06. Nightfall 04:15
07. Desierto 05:20
08. Primavera Negra 04:11
09. Beagle 185 04:19
10. Yule 05:14

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart