on all orders over $50.00

Sonorous 7: ACID POPS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47722-2
  • In Stock

New German project, uniting members/ex-members of La Magra, MentalDefect and Intent:Outtake, that produces high quality danceable, dark-melancholic Futurepop! The project is lead by two females: Clodi and the quite famous ‘gothic’ photographer Liss Eulenherz, and they get supported by Keyboarder Daniel. Two “power women”, that collaborate in a dynamic writing process and produce songs with catchy melodies, characterized by two strong, mutually complementary voices. A dynamic and powerful sound with a particularly distinctive touch! The Album features 10 original songs and great remixes by EISFABRIK, ES23, RABIA SORDA, RROYCE and MECHANICAL MOTH!   

Released May 2019 by Danse Macabre.             

Track Listing:
01 Alohomora 
02 A New Tomorrow 
03 Incendio 
04 Observer of Divide 
05 When the World Stands Till 
06 Wasteland 
07 Bounded By You 
08 Breathe Me in 
09 Where Are You Now?  
10 Finite Incantatem     
11 Incendio (Eisfabrik rmx)  
12 Where Are You Now? (ES23 rmx) 
13 Breathe Me In (Rabia Sorda rmx)  
14 Bounded By You (Mechanical Moth rmx)  
15 Wasteland (Rroyce rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart