on all orders over $50.00

Subterfuge: HEAT CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47366-2
  • Out of Stock

Subterfuge first made a name for themselves as part of the original batch of Australian 2nd generation goth bands in the early 1990s and after all these years they are still active. Their latest offering is a 6 track CD EP and opens up with a gothed up cover version of the classic 1983 Soft Cell song.

This new mini-album delivers all that you’d want and expect from Subterfuge, guitar based goth rock with customary deep vocals which are very natural and never trying. Combine that with their subtle use of keyboards and a distinguished dark melodic quality ensues. Heat is limited to 200 copies only with each one hand numbered. Subterfuge front man Clifford is also a member of fellow Australian goth stalwarts IKON.

Released Late May 2020 by Icy Cold.

Track Listing:
01. Heat 
02. The Empty Embrace 
03. Apathy 
04. As Strong As Your Weakness 
05. Heat (Blood and Sand mix) 
06. Body Electric (Live 1997)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart