on all orders over $50.00

Solo Ansamblis: OLOS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47206-2
  • Out of Stock

Lithuanian four-piece Solo Ansamblis has gained a dedicated audience with music that combines stadium rave vibes with emotion-shattering moods; electronic sounds with live instrumentation. The band calls the sound sad dance. Fans and the press see their music in the same space as SUUNS, Suicide, The Soft Moon, Preoccupations, Underworld, The Knife, Test Dept., and Einsturzende Neubauten.

The band’s explosive home-town live shows have become a go-to event, while the band has been much sought-after on Europe’s festival live circuit. In cyberspace, Solo’s glorious videos have racked up hundreds of thousands and millions of views, making them a candidate for one of Europe’s most promising purveyors of art rock.

Solo Ansamblis exploded onto the Baltic music scene in 2016 with their wonderful debut album Roboxai, which spawned several singles, including Moteris, the video for which is nearing one million views on YouTube. The band released several singles, including „Netildai“, „Eskalatorius į Dangų“, "Limonadas", „1“, and, later, "Dansingas." These singles gained the band a solid following on both Spotify and social media, which enabled them to enter the European market with showcases at Reeperbahn, Eurosonic, Tallinn Music Week, Nouvelle Prague and many others.

Released Late February 2020 by Artoffact Records.

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Fosforinis Baseinas)
02. Fosforinis Baseinas 05:30
03. Baloje 05:59
04. Piligrimai II
05. Neturėjom Dainos
06. Bydermejeris
07. Oro Balionu
08. Netildai
09. Nepabust

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart