on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48745-2
  • In Stock

Re-release of the same album on CD – sold out since 2015 and much requested since. This version comes in a FOC Digisleeve, including an 8p booklet and printed CD innersleeve

Solanaceae is the creation of Kim Larsen, which portrays a more psychedelic folk feeling than usually put forth in his :Of The Wand & The Moon: project. However the unmistakable voice and songwriting is still Kim Larsen’s, which probably leaves this album as close to an :Of The Wand & The Moon: album without being that. The album features 13 songs with themes of magick, woods and mysteries, and are mainly written and performed by Kim Larsen with kind help and appearances by Chelsea Robb (Arrowwood), Pythagumus Marshall (Novemthree), Michael Laird (Unto Ashes), John van der Lieth (Sonne Hagal), Fenella Overgaard (:Of The Wand & The Moon:), Vincent Farrow (Solblot) and Anne Eltard who also appeared on the first :Of The Wand & The Moon: album.

Released Late April 2021 by Heidrunar Myrkrunar.

Track Listing:
01. I Saw Them Through The Pines / They Only Walk On Moss
02. Through The Trees Spears The Sun   
03. Fenella   
04. The Blood Of My Lady
05. O Deep Woods   
06. Nakkiel II
07. Midnight Garden   
08. Samorost   
09. The Blood Of My Lady II
10. Hemlock And Mandrake Fields   
11. The Swallows Spirals Through Them
12. Nihil Sum   
13. I Saw Her Through The Pines

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart