on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47015-2
  • Out of Stock

For all fans of stomping beats of old-school EBM – this release is simply MUST HAVE.

Stahlgeist is the newborn child of two Hungarian musicians, Istvan Gazdag (First Aid 4 Souls, Vacuum) and Tamás Bank (Worker/Munkás). Stahlgeist made its debut with a live concert at BIMfest 2018.

Istvan Gazdag says: Although First Aid 4 Souls as a project started in 2007, the group really has quite a history. It is the practical successor of the band Vacuum (active since 1992) that is one of the most significant bands in the Hungarian industrial music scene, having appeared on stage with bands such as Clock Dva, Swamp Terrorists and X Marks The Pedwalk, Killing Joke and Front Line Assembly - apart from giving countless concerts throughout the country.

Tamás Bank says: Worker/Munkás started as a project in 2011. Tamás is also a member of a well-known band in the Hungarian industrial music scene, Interzone Inc. that appeared on stage with bands such as Dive, Front 242 or Monolith.

Released Late September 2019 by Advoxya.

Track Listing:
01. Escape Reality
02. Look At Me
03. Inner Temple
04. Infected Colony
05. Stahlgeist
06. Nihilist
07. No Regrets
08. Step By Step
09. Tragedy
10. September Dark
11. Roboporn
12. Bonus Track

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart