on all orders over $50.00

She Pleasures Herself: XXX CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46691-2
  • In Stock

SPHS is a quartet from Lisbon, Portugal formed in 2016 and they landed quite a success with their debut album ‘Fetish’, released in late 2016.

The band is comprised of: David Francisco synths/guitars, Nuno Francisco drums/programming and Nuno Varudo singer/bass. With Letícia Contreiras on live keyboards. SPHS’s music is hard to ‘file’ into a single genre or sound. Their music is reminiscent of Dark-wave, Gothic Rock and Post punk-sounds of the 80s. All these styles are being mixed into a modern and luxurious image and sound, somewhere between the decadence of punk and the fetish world: A sound that stimulates all senses between a wave of sound and the dancefloor, always moved by an extreme desire to have sex…

After countless gigs across Europe to promote their debut ‘Fetish’, the band now presents the eagerly expected follow-up ‘XXX’, released and first presented this June on the occasion of their first live-appearance at the Wave Gotik Treffen. On this 11 tracks album, you will gladly find the presence of 3 guest artists, that contribute to the fresh and strong sound of the album: ASH CODE, CRYING VESSEL and BESTIAL MOUTHS!

Released 2019 by Manic Depression.

01. Ich bin dead 
02. Obscure 
03. Private Hell [feat. ASH CODE] 
04. Darkroom
05. Ghost Wave (feat. CRYING VESSEL] 
06. Extreme 
07. 25 Who*es 
08. Abuse
09. Visions 
10. The Weeping [feat. BESTIAL MOUTHS] 
11. Disposable

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart