on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46621-2
  • In Stock

Cyclic Law is truly honored to welcome US Black Ambient veterans Sutekh Hexen to the fold. Both defiant and meditative, their latest self-titled full-length and first studio album furthers the project’s inquiry into opposition, endurance, and paradox. Both hypnotic and cruel, these ten highly charged tracks transgress yet again any previously imposed boundaries while upholding their raw ethos at its root, and at times defying the listener's expectations altogether. Though tempestuous as ever, with this work, Sutekh Hexen reaches across thresholds and thrusts longtime listeners into redefined spaces: haunted disorientation, surreal agony, the distress of buried forces surfacing, a revelation of black tongues. Each track is a rite of clandestine horror through a distillation of power-ambient, industrial, and black metal deconstructionism. This is a new era of Sutekh Hexen, and it is a sharpening of their blade, a merciless lucidity. LET THERE BE LIGHT. CD Edition of 500 copies in 6 panel Digisleeve. 10 Tracks, Running Time 54:39

Released 2019 by Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01. Descent  
02. Eye of the Quill  
03. Segue 1 – Ouroborus  
04. SubStratus  
05. Segue 2 - Xirang
06. Elemental Uproar  
07. E Siel Enna Lehcim  
08. Torrential  
09. Segue 3 - Ascent  
10. Pangea Ultima

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart