on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46527-2
  • In Stock

HANDS welcomes Leipzig-based DJ Hells: After three well-received albums on the Raumklang label he joins the HANDS roster with his most upfront release yet. Positioned right between modular, techno and ebm inspired dance floor appeal and armchair listening compatibility, this is truly state-of-the-art electronic entertainment.

“Etat de L'Art” brings on nine rhythmic tracks with an engaging flow of melodic backdrops and subtly nuanced sound design, plus remixes by _Hottek and now-labelmate 16pad Noise Terrorist. The track titles of “Etat de L'Art” all refer to parts of machinery, and truly everything works like a well-maintained factory. Clocking in between 6 and 10 minutes, all tracks get the space to breathe, to unfold a signature identity.

Released Early May 2019 by Hands Productions

Track Listing:
01. Connexion Équipotentielle  
02. Vanne de Régulation  
03. Le Pilotage
04. Pompe á Engrenages  
05. Course de Piston  
06. La Bague-Joint
07. La Compétence
08. Tuyau de Guidage  
09. Être en Panne  
10. Tuyau de Guidage (_Hottek Remix)
11. Cadencer Son Pas (16Pad Noise Terrorist Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart