on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46518-2
  • In Stock

Matt (Vocals) and Dave (Instruments) are two ex members of the UK Gothrock legend Vendemmian. They have come together for SIBERIA two years ago, and signed to Swiss Dark Nights. Their official debut ‘Turning back Tides’ was released to great acclaim in May of 2017.

Exactly 2 years later, Siberia now return with their second album ‘The God Complex’. Recorded over the last 6 months at their home from home Whitehouse Studios, Reading and produced by Matt ‘Now you can do better’ Bew! The album picks up where the debut left off, full of emotion and those now oh so familiar guitar lines and melodies. Dave & Matt have put the so called ‘difficult second album’ firmly to bed with what is simply their best recordings so far, complex what complex?

Released Early May 2019 by Swiss Dark Nights
Track Listing:
01. Sleepwalking  
02. Lone Star State of Mind  
03. Walk through Walls  
04. Crows
05. The Way of the World  
06. Starting Fires  
07. Walking in a dead Man's Shoes
08. Memphis  
09. Blackwater  
10. Sims Song

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart