on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45865-2
  • Out of Stock

The collaboration between Razgrom Music and the Swedish label Plonk continues! After three joint releases (DATAPOP – MASCHINE BRENNT – UNISONLAB), here’s the latest result of this cooperation: the debut CD of SECTOR ONE  - “Telecommunication Plus”. SECTOR ONE is composer and producer Roland Snickars from Stockholm, Sweden. His music is strongly influenced by early electronic music from the 1970’s & 1980’s, and is made with all kind of analog vintage synthesizers and drum machines.

”Telecommunication Plus” is the extended special CD-version of a so far digital only album. Recorded between October 2015 and December 2017, it reflects the evolution of communication between humans over distance, by means of technology and man-machine-interfaces. Except for the 8 tracks from the original release, this ‘PLUS’ version also contains another 7 tracks, previously released on various earlier SECTOR ONE releases - here exclusively remastered for this CD. The sound of SECTOR ONE is a perfect mix of vintage synthesizers, analogue beats, robo-vocoders & nostalgic sci-fi atmosphere - for sure, fans of the classic KRAFTWERK sound, and of projects such as DATAPOP, DEUTSCHE BANK, METROLAND or OIL 10, will be delighted! Limited edition of only 300 hand-numbered copies!
Released Mid November 2018 by Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01. Telecommunication 
02. Telecommunication Part 2 
03. I Hear Voices (Album Version)
04. A Little Melody 
05. Samuel F.B. Morse 
06. Kommunikation 
07. Can Machines Be Sad?
08. The Communications Satellite
Bonus [all Remastered]: 
09. Compliance 
10. Outer Space 
11. 1-0-0-1-0-1-1-0
12. Spektrum 
13. Cosmic Background Radiation 
14. Phono Plug 
15. Tone Arm

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart